UCLA Campus    |   UCLA Health    |   School of Medicine Translate:
UCLA Health It Begins With U

The UCLA Division of Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery

Print
Email
Share

Our Staff

Surgical Coordinators:

   
The Office of Christopher Crisera, MD
 

Marine Keshishkeryan

Phone: (310) 206-2451
Fax: (310) 206-3028

Email: mkeshishkeryan@mednet.ucla.edu

   
   
The Office of Andrew Da Lio, MD

Christine Rangel

Phone: (310) 206-7521
Fax: (310) 206-5391

Email: carangel@mednet.ucla.edu

   
   
The Office of Jaco Festekjian, MD
 

Jeani Primes

Phone: (310) 794-4126
Fax: (310) 794-4213

Email: jprimes@mednet.ucla.edu

   
   
The Office of Reza Jarrahy, MD

Gina Alvarez-Zaslov

Phone: (310) 825-0065
Fax: (310) 794-7933

Email: galvarezzaslov@mednet.ucla.edu

   
   
 The Office of Justine Lee, MD

  

Eunice Stayton

Phone: (310) 794-7616 
Fax: (310) 206-6833

Email: estayton@mednet.ucla.edu

   
   
The Office of Wayne Ozaki, MD, DDS
 

Grace Rocha

Phone: (310) 825-3442
Fax: (310) 794-7933

Email: grocha@mednet.ucla.edu

   
   
The Office of Jason Roostaeian, MD

 

Melissa Dumbrique

Phone: (310) 825-8827
Fax: (310) 206-4190

Email: mdumbrique@mednet.ucla.edu

   
   
The Office of George Rudkin, MD

Christine Rangel

Phone: (310) 825-0828
Fax: (310) 206-5397

Email: carangel@mednet.ucla.edu

   
   
The Office of Chia Soo, MD

 

 

Photo Not Available

 

 

Phone: (310) 206-8499
Fax: (310) 206-7579

   
   
The Office of Charles Tseng, MD

Melinda Lee

Phone: (310) 825-5358
Fax: (310) 825-0884

Email: melindalee@mednet.ucla.edu

   
The Office of Andrew Vardanian, MD
 Eunice Stayton

Phone: (310) 825-8927
Fax: (310) 206-6833

Email: estayton@mednet.ucla.edu

   
 Division Administrative Assistant

 

 

Photo Not Available

 

 

Crystal Hosey

Phone: (310) 825-0617
Fax: (310) 206-7579

E-mail: chosey@mednet.ucla.edu

   
   

Clinic Staff:

 
Front Desk Receptionist

Wendy Salazar

Phone: (310) 825-5510
Fax: (310) 206-7579

Email: wsalazar2@mednet.ucla.edu

   

Lilibeth Lopez

Phone: (310) 825-5510
Fax: (310) 206-7579

Email: lilibethlopez@mednet.ucla.edu

 

   
   

The UCLA Plastic Surgery Chief Resident's Clinic

 

Grace Rocha

Phone: (310) 794-9687
Fax: (310) 206-6833

Email: grocha@mednet.ucla.edu

 

   
   

Nursing:

   
LVNs
   
  Jill Kleinknecht, LVN

Phone: (310) 825-4604
Fax: (310) 825-7579

Email: jkleinknecht@mednet.ucla.edu

   

Amanda Paragas, LVN

Phone: (310) 825-4604
Fax: (310) 825-7579

Email: aparagas@mednet.ucla.edu 

   
   
   
Nurse Practitioner

Maria Etchepare, NP

Phone: (310) 983-3729
Fax: (310) 206-7579

Email: metchepare@mednet.ucla.edu

   

 

 

UCLA Rated One of the Top Hospitals in the Nation